User Tools

Site Tools


meetings:start

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
meetings:start [28.10.2016 22:21]
paebbels
meetings:start [28.10.2016 22:21] (current)
paebbels
Line 4: Line 4:
  
 **Date:** 02.11.2016\\ **Date:** 02.11.2016\\
-**Time:** [[http://​www.worldtimebuddy.com/?​qm=1&​lid=5746545,​5128581,​2643743,​2935022&​h=2935022&​date=2016-11-2&​sln=19-21|19:​00 ​CEST; 18:00 WEST; 14:00 EDT; 11:00 PDT]]\\+**Time:** [[http://​www.worldtimebuddy.com/?​qm=1&​lid=5746545,​5128581,​2643743,​2935022&​h=2935022&​date=2016-11-2&​sln=19-21|19:​00 ​CET; 18:00 WET; 14:00 EDT; 11:00 PDT]]\\
 **Meeting service:** Google Hangout (a Google account and Hangout activation is required) **Meeting service:** Google Hangout (a Google account and Hangout activation is required)
  
meetings/start.txt · Last modified: 28.10.2016 22:21 by paebbels